IB2MARKET

Bringing innovative industrial biotechnology research to the market

Contact

BBEPP

Brecht Vanlerberghe

Tel: + 32 9 335 70 01 / Mob: +32 476 519 915

Brecht.Vanlerberghe@bbeu.org

 

Lieve Hoflack

T +32 9 335 70 01 / Mob: +32 494 476 868 

Lieve.Hoflack@bbeu.org

Azienda Special Innovhub

Davide Mariani

T +39 270 649 767

davide.mariani@mi.camcom.it

BNCP Consultants

Holger Bengs

Bengs@bcnp-consultants.com

 

Tobias Kirchhof

T +49 69 66 12 43 10

Kirchhof@bcnp-consultants.com

 

Carbosynth Limited

Vicky Gibson

T +44 1635 578 444

vicky.gibson@carbosynth.com

EOC Belgium

Dirk Hoorne

T +32 486 141 414

Dirk.Hoorne@eocgroup.com

 

Marie-Claire Taelman

T +32 486 141 495

MarieClaire.Taelman@eocgroup.com

Ghent University

Inge Van Bogaert

T +32 9 264 60 34

inge.vanbogaert@ugent.be

Inbiose NV

Joeri Beauprez

T +32 496 089 584

Joeri.Beauprez@inbiose.com

Nova-Institut

Achim Raschka

T +049 2233 48 1451

achim.raschka@nova-institut.de